It all hits on Sunday.

Whoever coined the name, “Sunday Funday” seriously had some luck. I find when ever this week day rolls around, I accumulate a stream of anxiety through my system in anticipation for the procrastinated essentials I put on the back burner all week. I have attempted to suck up every ounce of Ireland in the never ending events, parties, and festivities meaning I have submitted myself to late[or actually early morning] bedtimes so once I finally gave myself a moment to breathe, Jet-lag finally set in.

Luckily I had some time to just chill out at home while my other flatmates ventured into the city yet again. This meant I had to actually face UL’s time table module system aka registering for classes. For the most part I was able to finalize a good schedule, but this took about four hours between the constant check of Facebook, editing photos, and socializing. At least I was somewhat productive…

Leave a Reply

